Somersby Head Office

Phone: (02) 9981 2000

Rotating Equipment Sales and Services

Geoff Yeoman:  – Business Management, QLD, NT, PNG & Director of IPS International

Mob: +61 (0) 401 164 780

Email: gyeoman@ipsaus.com.au

Christian Ebel: – Business Management, NSW, ACT, VIC, SA, New Caledonia & Company Director
Mob: +61 (0) 425 347 192

Email: cebel@ipsaus.com.au

Sultan Kabir: – Business Management, WA

Mob: +61 (0) 425 630 886 

Email: skabir@ipsaus.com.au

Dariush Sabzizar: – Burckhardt Compression, Ferrum, Prognost Systems and CCC, NZ, Tas

Mob: +61 (0) 407 299 045

Email: dsabzizar@ipsaus.com.au

Leanna Walters: – Administration Spare Parts Sales & Service
Email: spares@ipsaus.com.au

Benjamin Claret: – National Operations Manager
Mob: +61 (0) 457 850 611 

Email: bclaret@ipsaus.com.au

Avi Dayal: – Managing Director & Chief Financial Officer
Mob: +61 (0) 401 892 516 

Email: adayal@ipsaus.com.au

Industrial Plant

Geoff Yeoman:  – Becker Mining & Borsig Process Heat Exchange

Mob: +61 (0) 401 164 780

Email: gyeoman@ipsaus.com.au